Contact Details

Enquiries/Quotations company-wide 

+234-1-2912543, 2912532, 0700CHINSURANCE (0700-244-6787-2623)


Lagos/West

Mary Adeyanju

madeyanju@consolidatedhallmark.com


North

Mack Ekechukwu

mekechukwu@consolidatedhallmark.com


East

Ijeoma Okoro

iokoro@consolidatedhallmark.com


Underwriting/Reinsurance

Okechukwu Anyim

oanyim@consolidatedhallmark.com


Branch Operations

Sunday Alaba

asunday@consolidatedhallmark.com


Investments

Samuel Adeniyi

sadeniyi@consolidatedhallmark.com


Careers

Dotun Adeogun

oadeogun@consolidatedhallmark.com


Investor Relations/Legal

Rukevwe Falana

rfalana@consolidatedhallmark.com


 Corporate Planning

James Ilesanmi

jilesanmi@consolidatedhallmark.com


Auto-tracking

Collins Unishemi

cunishemi@consolidatedhallmark.com        



Online insurance

www.motorthirdpartyonline.com